Wardle Sales Office

  • Gate 2
  • Green Lane
  • Wardle
  • CW5 6BN
  • Sales: 01829 261010

Gunness Quay

  • Neap House Road
  • Gunness
  • Scunthorpe
  • DN15 8UA
  • Operations: 01724 788030

Meet The Rowlinson Timber Team

Richard SmithManaging Director

  • 07836 628773
  • richard.smith@rowlinsontimber.com
  • Unit 2, Green Lane, Wardle. CW5 6BN

Darren HillSales Director

  • 07912 394240
  • darren.hill@rowlinsontimber.com
  • Neap House Road, Gunness. DN15 8UA

Lee PattersonOperations Manager

  • 01724 788031
  • lee.patterson@rowlinsontimber.com
  • Neap House Road, Gunness. DN15 8UA

Wardle Sales

Paula Nicholson

Sales Office Manager
  • 01829 261010
  • paula.nicholson@rowlinsontimber.com

Martin Drake

Sales Co-ordinator
  • 01829 261010
  • martin.drake@rowlinsontimber.com


Sandra Kelly

Internal Softwood Trader
  • 01829 261010
  • sandra.kelly@rowlinsontimber.com


Fiona Gerrard

Internal Softwood Trader
  • 01829 261010
  • fiona.gerrard@rowlinsontimber.com


Edell Telfer

Internal Softwood Trader
  • 01829 261010
  • edell.telfer@rowlinsontimber.com



Wardle Administration

Tracey Pemberton

PA to the Directors
  • 01829 262070
  • tracey.pemberton@rowlinsontimber.com

Andy Tagg

Business Administrator
  • 01829 261010
  • andy.tagg@rowlinsontimber.com


Quay Operations

Tracey Watson

Stock Controller
  • 01724 788032
  • tracey.watson@rowlinsontimber.co.uk

Tom Killingworth

Distribution Supervisor
  • 01724 788033
  • tom.killingworth@rowlinsontimber.com

External Sales

Sam Mitchell

Area Account Manager
North West and North Wales
  • sam.mitchell@rowlinsontimber.com
  • Mobile: 07831 324823


Laura Carnell

Area Account Manager
East and Midlands
  • laura.carnell@rowlinsontimber.com
  • Mobile: 07734 498153