Wardle Sales Office

  • Gate 2
  • Green Lane
  • Wardle
  • CW5 6BN
  • Sales: 01829 261010

Gunness Quay

  • Neap House Road
  • Gunness
  • Scunthorpe
  • DN15 8UA
  • Operations: 01724 788030

Meet The Rowlinson Timber Team

Richard SmithManaging Director

  • 07836 628773
  • richard.smith@rowlinson.co.uk
  • Unit 2, Green Lane, Wardle. CW5 6BN

Lee PattersonOperations Manager

  • 01724 788031
  • lee.patterson@rowlinson.co.uk
  • Neap House Road, Gunness. DN15 8UA

Darren HillSales Director

  • 07912 394240
  • darren.hill@rowlinson.co.uk
  • Neap House Road, Gunness. DN15 8UA
Wardle Sales

Martin Drake

Sales Coordinator
  • 01829 261010
  • martin.drake@rowlinson.co.uk

Paula Nicholson

Sales Office Manager
  • 01829 261010
  • paula.nicholson@rowlinson.co.uk


Wardle Administration

Tracey Pemberton

PA to the Directors
  • 01829 262070
  • tracey.pemberton@rowlinson.co.uk

Andy Tagg

Business Administrator
  • 01829 261010
  • andy.tagg@rowlinson.co.uk

Quay Operations

Tracey Watson

Stock Controller
  • 01724 788032
  • tracey.watson@rowlinson.co.uk

Tom Killingworth

Distribution Supervisor
  • 01724 788033
  • tom.killingworth@rowlinson.co.uk
External Sales

Harriet Wallsgrove


External Sales Manager
  • 07734 498153
  • harriet.wallsgrove@rowlinson.co.uk

Laura Todd

Softwood Trader
  • 07841 250201
  • laura.todd@rowlinson.co.uk