Wardle Sales Office

  • Gate 2
  • Green Lane
  • Wardle
  • CW5 6BN
  • Sales: 01829 261010

Gunness Quay

  • Neap House Road
  • Gunness
  • Scunthorpe
  • DN15 8UA
  • Operations: 01724 788030

Meet The Rowlinson Timber Team

Richard SmithManaging Director

  • 07836 628773
  • richard.smith@rowlinsontimber.com
  • Unit 2, Green Lane, Wardle. CW5 6BN

Lee PattersonOperations Manager

  • 01724 788031
  • lee.patterson@rowlinsontimber.com
  • Neap House Road, Gunness. DN15 8UA

Darren HillSales Director

  • 07912 394240
  • darren.hill@rowlinsontimber.com
  • Neap House Road, Gunness. DN15 8UA
Wardle Sales

Paula Nicholson

Sales Office Manager
  • 01829 261010
  • paula.nicholson@rowlinsontimber.com

Martin Drake

Sales Co-ordinator
  • 01829 261010
  • martin.drake@rowlinsontimber.com

Sandra Kelly

Internal Softwood Trader
  • 01829 261010
  • sandra.kelly@rowlinsontimber.com


Wardle Administration

Tracey Pemberton

PA to the Directors
  • 01829 262070
  • tracey.pemberton@rowlinsontimber.com

Andy Tagg

Business Administrator
  • 01829 261010
  • andy.tagg@rowlinsontimber.com

Quay Operations

Tracey Watson

Stock Controller
  • 01724 788032
  • tracey.watson@rowlinsontimber.com

Tom Killingworth

Distribution Supervisor
  • 01724 788033
  • tom.killingworth@rowlinsontimber.com
External Sales

Harriet Wallsgrove


External Sales Manager
  • 07734 498153
  • harriet.wallsgrove@rowlinsontimber.com

Nigel Hayward

Senior Sales Executive
  • 07841 250201
  • nigel.hayward@rowlinsontimber.com

Matt Hague

External Softwood Trader
  • 07831 324823
  • matt.hague@rowlinsontimber.com

Neil Rogers

Area Account Manager
  • 07713 887602
  • neil.rogers@rowlinsontimber.com